Elections Division
Office of the County Clerk
409) 770-5108

Elections Office Contact Information

Physical Address:

Third floor of the
Justice Center
600 59th Street
Galveston, Texas

Main Number

Monday thru Friday
8:00 A.M. - 5:00 P.M.

Mailing Address:

Galveston County Clerk's Office
Attn: Elections Division
P.O. Box 17253
Galveston, TX 77552-7253


Dwight D. Sullivan,
Galveston County Clerk

(409) 766-2210

Susan Williams,
Assistant Elections and Bilingual Coordinator

Ernie Murrie,
Chief Deputy Clerk for Elections

(409) 770-6005

Cindy Eddy,
Administrative Assistant
Tommy Turnbow
Systems Support Technician

(409) 770-5131

Wendi Crabtree
Elections Technology Specialist
(409) 766-2218

Marilyn Richardson
Support Staff

(409) 770-5135

Melvin Buster
Support Staff

(409) 770-5135


All contents of this web-site, unless linked to sites managed by the State of Texas or other jurisdictions, are the sole property of the Elections Division of the Galveston County Clerk. All rights are reserved. May, 2017