Galveston County Elections Mobile App Header Graphic

The Elections Division
and How to Contact Us

Physical Address:

Third floor of the
Justice Center
600 59th Street
Galveston, Texas

Main Number

Dwight D. Sullivan,
Galveston County Clerk

(409) 766-2210

Ernie Murrie,
Chief Deputy Clerk for Elections

(409) 770-6005

Mailing Address:

Galveston County Clerk's Office
Attn: Elections Division
P.O. Box 17253
Galveston, TX 77552-7253


Cindy Eddy,
Administrative Assistant

Susan Williams,
Assistant Elections and Bilingual Coordinator

Wendi Crabtree
Elections Technology Specialist
(409) 766-2218


Tommy Turnbow
Systems Support Technician
(409) 770-5131