Galveston County's Elections Division Header Graphic

Go to the GalvestonVotes Home Page Go to the Galveston Votes Home Page

Blue background image for the Navigatgion Scheme

This is an ARCHIVED PAGEThe 2014 Primary Runoff Election
This is an Archived Page from May 2014
Election Day Polling Locations

These polling locations will be open from 7 a.m. - 7 p.m.
Tuesday, May 27th

Joe Faggard Community Center
1750 Highway 87
Crystal Beach, TX
  La Marque City Hall
1109 B Bayou Road
La Marque, TX
Galveston County Court House
2nd Floor
722 Moody (21st Street)
Galveston, TX
  Dickinson Community Center
2714 Highway 3
Dickinson, TX
Moody Methodist Church
Enter on the Gulf side of the building
2803 53rd Street
Galveston, TX
  Bacliff Community Center
4503 11th Street
Bacliff, TX
Weis Middle School
7100 Stewart Road
Galveston, TX
  Kemah Community Center
800 Harris @ Highway 146
Kemah, TX
Seaside Baptist Church
16534 Termini-San Luis Pass Road
Jamaica Beach, TX
  CCISD Administration Building
Board Room
2425 E. Main Street
League City, TX
MUD 12
Suite 300, Second Floor
2929 Highway 6
Bayou Vista, TX
  League City Civic Center
Rooms 1 and 2
400 West Walker Street
League City, TX
West County Building
Justice of the Peace Court Room
11730 Highway 6
Santa Fe, TX

Dominion Church
401 Landing Blvd
League City, TX

Runge Park
4605 Peck Avenue
Santa Fe, TX
  Friendswood City Hall
Second Floor
910 S. Friendswood Drive
Friendswood, TX
Nessler Center
Surf Room
2010 5th Avenue North
Texas City, TX
  Friendswood Church of Christ
Rooms 15 and 16
2051 Parkwood Avenue
Friendswood, TX
New Polling LocationTexas City Central Fire Station
Training Room
1721 25th Street
Texas City, TX
Carver Park
Carter Room
6415 Park Avenue
Texas City, TX
  Go to the May 2014 Primary Runoff
Early Voting Locations