Galveston County's Elections Division Header Graphic

Go to the GalvestonVotes Home Page Go to the Galveston Votes Home Page

Blue background image for the Navigatgion Scheme

May 2014 -- The Local Entity Elections
Early Voting Locations
Early Voting will be conducted
Monday - Friday [April 28 - May 2] from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. and
Monday and Tuesday [May 5 & 6] 7 a.m. and 7 p.m.
Galveston County Justice Center
Second Floor Conference Room
600 59th Street
Galveston, TX
Joe Faggard Community Center
1650 Highway 87
Crystal Beach, TX
  La Marque City Hall
Community Room
1109-B Bayou Road
La Marque, TX
Galveston County Court House
Second Floor
722 Moody (21st. Street)
Galveston, TX
  Carver Park
Carter Room
6415 Park Avenue
Texas City, TX
Seaside Baptist Church
16534 Termini-San Luis Pass Road
Jamaica Beach, TX
  San Leon MUD
443 24th Street
San Leon, TX
MUD 12
Second Floor
2929 Highway 6
Bayou Vista, TX
  Kemah Community Center
800 Harris Ave @ Highway 146
Kemah, TX
Hitchcock City Hall
City Council Chambers
7423 Highway 6
Hitchcock, TX
Santa Fe City Hall
City Council Chambers
12002 Highway 6
Santa Fe, TX
  Go to Election Day Polling Locations